We are EXTREMELY Blessed!

I’m BACK….

Have you missed me?  Well, I’ve missed you!  Life got away from me and all of the sudden I realized its been months since I’ve written.  I have plenty of updates for you.  As you know I was in the home stretch of my weight loss goals with the help of Shakeology and Brazil Butt Lift’s Slim and Lift program.  Well God or the universe had something else in mind for me and I discovered I was pregnant in April!

With News, News and more News….

Fallyn at Disney for her 2nd Birthday!

We are in store for round three and couldn’t be happier, while we had been on the fence about our third child (The Right Number of Babies) and to tell you the truth my husband was considering having a vasectomy, our family couldn’t be happier than we are.  Again God and the universe must have known our family wouldn’t be complete with out a third child!  We will be expecting baby number3 around December 10th.

By the way, guess when graduation for my MBA is….December 15th, meaning finals will happen December 8th.  I will go out of my MBA the same way I came in pregnant/just having delivered a baby.  It is a little stressful but I got through it once I can certainly do it again 🙂

Other news, I have been working on a weight gain goal of 20-25lbs, this number is based on my beginning weight as being on the high end of healthy, as well as myself knowing in my last two deliveries 3 weeks after having the baby I lost 20lbs, which tells me that was the extra weight I was supposed to have gained.

While I have continued working out, this summer we’ve taken many vacations, so I’m having trouble moving out of vacation mode back into normal!  Well summer is almost over so I have plans!!

20 Weeks Pregnant

After I have the baby reaching my fitness goals will take priority again.  I already have my plans in place.  As soon as I feel good again after delivering I’ll start walking, then 6wks later after my postpardum check up as long as I’m good I’ll start one of the Beachbody Programs!  I’m thinking a round of Brazil Butt Lift followed by either Insanity or Les Mills Pump.  I really want Pump, the results I’ve seen from others are AMAZING!!  But so are the Insanity results so I’m still torn but I have time to decide.

Baby #3 Gender Reveal at Siesta Key…IT’S A GIRL!

And more updates…Fallyn turned 2 and Dominic will be 1 in about a month.  Time FLIES!!!  I have maintained a 4.0 GPA in my MBA which I’m extremely excited about.  My summer class is almost over so hoping to keep that 4.0 and move into my last semester starting at the end of the month.

In the near future…..

Some of the posts I have planned coming up will include, trying to stay on track when you feel as hungry as a trucker, working on your marriage, trying to keep your house in at least a decent condition when you have two children and two dogs bent on causing its destruction, the importance/myths of lifting weights, dealing with inconsiderate comments or unwanted opinions, teaching your children and more recipes.

2 thoughts on “We are EXTREMELY Blessed!

Leave a Reply

